RSS Feed

Last Post for Let’s go to Idaho – Intro to KahnVurj.me

Posted on

Welp, this brings to a close this chapter in the life of Mare & Lance. In fact, I would even consider it the finis to this book, as we launch into the next tome in the series of our lives together. Stay tuned into our new & improved KahnVurj.me for the next stage in our ever evolving adventures. Bookmark it now! All posts, including comments, have been migrated to KV and letsgotoidaho will be disabled. Hopefully, a “redirect” (to catch any stragglers who insist on returning to this site) will be added soon. I’m uncertain about whether current subscriptions and logins will work on the new site.  If not, please re-subscribe to continue receiving the latest news.

KahnVurj.me is actually a site I began years ago, but never quite fully got off the ground.  After four false starts on four different servers, I finally found one that could do all that my extravagant plans called for.  So, after spending the majority of my birthday merging/migrating three different servers, installing & upgrading, configging & tweaking, you get to see the results.

Much is yet to be enabled, as there is still a lot of content that needs to be uploaded, formatted, organized and posted. As the winters here encourage indoor living, I hope to have a lot more time to dedicate to this new volume of the life and times of Mare & Lance.

One final thought: if you’ve always wanted to write, especially a blog, but haven’t felt quite inspired enough to take that first step, I have an offer for you. Submit an appropriate (as defined by yours truly) blog, I’ll publish it on KahnVurj.me. Maybe that will be just the impetus you need to get the ball rolling.

C ya on KahnVurj.me!

Comments are closed.

